The Disneyland Anthology (2 DVD Set)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

The Disneyland Anthology 

2 DVD Set


Includes :

The Disneyland Story (first episode, 1954, black and white)
- The Laughin' Place (from Song Of the South)
- Plane Crazy
- The Pointer
- Lonesome Ghosts
- The Sorcerer's Apprentice (from Fantasia)
- Original preview for Alice In Wonderland

A Day In the Life Of Donald Duck (1956, black and white)
- Drip Dippy Donald
- Fire Chief
- The Vanishing Private
- Good Scouts
- Original preview for Song Of the South

Along the Oregon Trail (1956, black and white)
- Original preview for At Home With Donald Duck

The Crisler Story / Prowlers Of the Everglades (True-Life Adventure) (1957, black and white)
- Original preview for Cinderella

Adventures In Fantasy (1957, color)
- Johnny Fedora and Alice Blue Bonnet (from Make Mine Music)
- The Little House
- Susie, The Little Blue Coupe
- Little Toot (from Melody Time)
- Original preview for Perri

Mars and Beyond (1957, color)
- Original preview for Old Yeller


Running time : 315 Minutes total

Language : English